Board Of Directors

Home / Board Of Directors

2021 MSUFPA Board of Directors

Darien Harris – President
Jay Greene – Vice President
Thomas Kronner – Treasurer
Lorenzo Guess –  Liaison to Coach Tucker
Bill Donahue – Secretary

Todd Acchione ~ Sedric Audas ~ Dick Comar ~ Con Demos ~ Nick Godlesky ~ Mark Grua ~ Sheldon Thomas

All members are invited to attend the MSUFPA meetings, which are held each month (except June and July). The meetings are usually held at the Hall of Fame Café on Lake Lansing Road at 6:00pm, but locations do change occasionally.  All meetings will also be accessible via ZOOM. Please contact a board member with any questions on dates and times of the meetings.


**Tuesday, December 8th at 7:00pm**

Please email if you are interested in attending. 



Are You a Spartan Dawg?

Join today to connect with fellow Spartan Football Alumni, support your fellow players and continue the traditions of the program.

Join Now